WORK LIKE A MADMAN BITCH

I’VE BEEN WORKING LIKE A BITCH. WORKING FOR SCHOOL, WORKING FOR THIS, WORKING FOR THAT!!! RIGHT NOW I’M INVOLVED IN 5 DIFFERENT COMIC PROJECTS. HERE’S SOME TEASERS FOR YA. —— TENHO ANDADO A TRABALHAR COMO UM ESCRAVO! TRABALHO PRA ESCOLA, E PARA MONTES DE OUTRAS COISAS! ESTOU ENVOLVIDO EM 5 PROJECTOS DE BD DIFERENTES. AQUI VÃO UNS TEASERS PARA VOSSA DEVIDA APRECIAÇÃO!!!

First two pages of a mega comic i’m working! It all started with a story for “LODAÇAL COMIX”, but quickly I evolved it, into a mega-mammoth-comic-project with over 200 pages!!! WORKING LIKE A MADMAN ON THAT ONE!!! The second page AIN’T FINISHED YET!!! ————— As duas primeiras páginas de uma mega BD que estou a fazer! Começou por ser uma pequena história para o “LODAÇAL COMIX” e rapidamente a transformei num mega projecto de bd que vai ser composto de cerca de 200 páginas!!! Estou cheio de pica para isto! ANDO A TRABALHAR COMO UM DOIDO NESTA CENA!!!!! E AINDA NEM SEQUER TENHO A SEGUNDA PÁGINA ACABADA!!! JASUS!!!

First page of my 4-page comic to be featured in the first issue of “LODAÇAL COMIX”. Love how creepy the scientist looks! And his bedroom or whatever this is looks even creepier!!! ———— Primeira página da minha BD de 4 páginas que irá estar no primeiro número do “LODAÇAL COMIX”. Adoro o quão assustador o cientista é! E o quarto dele, ou o que raio aquilo é, É AINDA MAIS ASSUSTADOR!!! CRUZES CREDO!!!

About rudolfo666

Comix Artist, Designer and Musician. Puking art like a bullimic teenager.
This entry was posted in Fantasia Brava, Lodaçal Comix, Zines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.